TENNIS SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

USTA Northern California Tennis Service Representatives (TSRs) live in the communities they serve Their goal is to grow tennis at the local level through USTA programming and membership. Email your TSR with any questions, or get more information from the links below.

For adults new to tennis, click here.

To find out about programs for kids, click here.

To find out about bringing tennis to your school, click here.

To get the latest news, stories, and events happening within the TSR represented areas, visit www.ustanorcalnews.com/community

 
North Counties
Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Mendocino, Tehama, Glenn, Butte, Colusa, Yuba, Sutter, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Nevada, Lake
Alison Vidal  |  (925) 482-5410
twitter-share
vidal@norcal.usta.com
 
Napa, Sonoma, Marin
twitter-shareMichelle Skipwith  |  (415) 279-1973
skipwith@norcal.usta.com
 
Yolo, Solano, Contra Costa
twitter-shareCherryl Silva  |  (510) 948-8794
silva@norcal.usta.com
 
Placer, El Dorado, Sacramento, Amador, Alpine, Yuba Counties
twitter-shareTroy Rondeau  |  (989) 464-4318
rondeau@norcal.usta.com
 
San Francisco, San Mateo
twitter-shareTBA
 
Alameda County
twitter-shareSam Gaeddert | (620) 899-0779
gaeddert@norcal.usta.com
 
Fresno & South Valley Counties
twitter-shareChristy Perez  |  (916) 990-4438
perez@norcal.usta.com
 
Santa Clara County, excluding Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Gatos, Morgan Hill, Monte Sereno, San Martin, Saratoga
twitter-shareLucy Schermerhorn  |  (336) 580-0189
schermerhorn@norcal.usta.com
 
Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Monterey Counties, Morgan Hill, San Benito, San Martin, Santa Cruz, Saratoga
twitter-shareIndia Hoffman  |  (805) 305-2035
hoffman@norcal.usta.com
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
Close