USTA NorCal Staff
 
 
Connect With Us

facebook twitter instagram_yeni_logo_app_2 youtube linkedin 
  
15369038_1261359207220155_7603954381438737162_o_w_john
USTA Northern California Section Office
Executive Director
1920 North Loop Road
Alameda, CA 94502-8018
Phone: (510) 748-7373
Fax: (510) 748-7377
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Steve Leube
Executive Director
(510) 748-7362
leube@norcal.usta.com
General Office and Administration
Kornell Meyer
Manager of Operations
(510) 748-7344
meyer@norcal.usta.com
TBD
Manager of Human Resources
John Franco
Manager of Marketing
(510) 263-0460
Todd Conley
Software Engineer
(518) 882-8080
Deirdre Myklebust
Finance
(510) 748-7349
Laurie Young
Member Services Manager
(510) 263-0464
Tammy Peterson
Member Services Coordinator
(510) 263-0478
Mylene Mukhar
Communications
(510) 263-0470
Dora Gyulai
Web Content
(510) 263-0461
     
Diversity and Inclusion
Silvia Dueñas-Bielser
Manager, Diversity & Inclusion
 
 
Adult Leagues
Tamara Ramos
Manager of Adult Leagues
Section League Coordinator
(510) 748-7318
Beth Davis
Adult League Coordinator
(510) 263-0442
davis@norcal.usta.com
Lynn Losande
Adult League Specialist
(510) 263-0441
 
Dan Mulville
Adult League Coordinator
(510) 263-0444
Tony Ng
Adult League Coordinator
(510) 263-0468
 
DeDee Winfield
Adult Tennis Specialist
(707) 481-0370
Jennifer Nelson
Adult League Coordinator
(510) 263-0443
nelson@norcal.usta.com
   
Juniors Tennis and Leagues
Summer Verhoeven
Manager of Junior Play
(510) 748-7346
Beth Workeneh
Player Development Specialist
(510) 263-0466
Tommy Tu
Junior Competition Coordinator
(510) 263-0447
Khoa Do
Red, Orange, Green, Yellow (ROGY) Development Coordinator
(510) 263-0465
do@norcal.usta.com

 
 
Darren Wenger
Junior Team Tennis Specialist
(510) 263-0467
Chris Samuel
Junior Team Tennis Coordinator
(510) 263-0463
Tournaments
Michelle Gee Wilson
Adult Tournaments Coordinator
(510) 263-0446
   
Community Tennis
Alison Vidal
Manager of Community
Development and Partnerships
(510) 263-0469
(925) 482-5410 - CELL
North Counties: Del Norte, Siskiyou, Modoc, Humboldt, Trinity, Shasta, Mendocino, Tehama, Glenn, Butte, Colusa, Yuba, Sutter, Lassen, Plumas, Sierra, Nevada, Lake
For information contact:
Alison Vidal
Christy Perez
Fresno & South Valley Counties: San Joaquin, Calaveras, Tuolumne, Stanislaus, Mariposa, Merced, Madera, Fresno, Tulare, Kings, Mono, Inyo
(916) 990-4438
perez@norcal.usta.com
Sam Gaeddert
Alameda County
(620) 899-0779
gaeddert@norcal.usta.com
TBA
Youth Tennis Specialist
NJTL, Schools, Junior Camps
(510) 263-0471

fierabend@norcal.usta.com
India Hoffman
Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Monterey Counties, Morgan Hill, San Benito, San Martin, Santa Cruz, Saratoga
(805) 305-2035
hoffman@norcal.usta.com
Lucy Schermerhorn
Santa Clara County, excluding Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Gatos, Morgan Hill, Monte Sereno, San Martin, Saratoga
(336) 580-0189
Cherryl Silva
Yolo, Solano, Contra Costa Counties
(510) 948-8794
(510) 224-7304 cell
Troy Rondeau
Placer, El Dorado, Sacramento, Amador, Alpine, Yuba Counties
(989) 464-4318
Michelle Skipwith
Napa, Sonoma, Marin Counties
(415) 279-1973
David Resnick-Dunn
San Francisco, San Mateo Counties
(707) 816-2265
resnick-dunn@norcal.usta.com
 
Jenna Freck
Research Assistant - Schools ProgramAdministrative Support/Intern
(510) 263-0445
freck@norcal.usta.com
     
OWA Login for Staff    
Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
Close